Deluxe Apartment

Deluxe Apartment is located at Palladin Avenue, close to major highway, a 7-minute walk from «Academmistechko » station. It is a quiet area of Kiev, where courtyards with gardens and flower beds are hidden.

The interior of the apartment is decorated in Scandinavian style with elements of Provence. The windows in the kitchen area are equipped with convenient rolling shutters, in the bedroom — with the curtains of lightweight, flowing material that are moved away from the window to get as much sunlight.

A comfortable lavender-purple corner sofa at the living room became a bright accent and another highlight of Scandinavian interior. Soft seats of the chairs in the dining area are made in the same color as sofa. Table, chairs and bed with bedside tables are made of bleached oak, that harmoniously complements the light interior.

The kitchen is equipped with big fridge with freezer, microwave, electric kettle, electric stove with 4 burners and oven, kitchenware, tea, coffee, cream and sugar.

There are a lot of places to store things and clothes in the apartment. They are hidden behind the mirrored sliding doors of wardrobes. There you will find everything you need for a comfortable stay: washing machine, ironing board, iron and hairdryer.

There is a new plumbing and a large walk-in shower in the bathroom. You can make use of shampoo, shower gel, cotton buds and pads, shower caps, slippers and sewing kit. A boiler provides continuous hot water, so that you can take a hot shower at any time of the day.

To ensure your complete comfort and peace of mind the apartment has a safe with a combination lock for storing valuables.

There is a large supermarket Novus and McDonald's across the street from the apartment house. There is one of the largest mall in Europe, the first Ukrainian megamall — Lavina Mall — a 10-minute drive by car or taxi. There are more than 500 shops, family entertainment park, supermarket Silpo and Multiplex cinema for 12 halls there. There is also hypermarket Auchan and hypermarket Epicenter nearby.

  • Sq.m.: 48
  • Number of rooms: 2
  • Sleeping places: 4
PayPal

If booking for a long period the price can be below.You can discuss it with the Manager individually.
Callus: +380 68 208-8-208 (24 hours).

Amenities:

  • satellite TV broadcasting, over 500 channels
  • free Wi-Fi
  • air conditioner
  • dishes: plates, cups, glasses, forks, spoons, frying pan, stew pan
  • electric kettle
  • electric stove with oven
  • hair dryer
  • iron and ironing board
  • microwave oven
  • telephone
  • refrigerator
  • safe
  • shower stall
  • washing machine
  • boiler
  • bath
  • electric-card switch

Deluxe Apartment is located at Palladin Avenue, close to major highway, a 7-minute walk from «Academmistechko » station.

Deluxe Apartment is located at Palladin Avenue, close to major highway, a 7-minute walk from «Academmistechko » station.

FEE-BASED ADDITIONAL SERVICES of CityApartments

  • Transfer: airport — apartment — airport.
  • Car hire with a driver.
  • Parking.
  • Guide service/tour assistance.
  • A greeting in your room: flowers, fruit, champagne, etc.
  • Laundry service.
  • Railway and air tickets booking.
*To know the price for these services, as well as to obtain additional information, please call: +380 68 208-8-208

Book the apartment

When would you like to stay in the apartment “Deluxe Apartment”?
Check-in
Check-out
Nights:
Guests

Апартаменты Делюкс

Апартаменты Делюкс находятся недалеко от крупной магистрали, на проспекте Академика Палладина, в 7 минутах ходьбы от метро «Академгородок». В тихом районе города Киева, где прячутся дворы с садами и цветущими клумбами.

Интерьер квартиры выполнен в легком скандинавском стиле с элементами прованса. На окнах в зоне кухни минимальный декор в виде удобных ролетов, в спальне — шторы из легкого, струящегося материала, которые сдвинуты в сторонку от самого окна, чтобы пропустить как можно больше солнечных лучей.

В гостиной зоне ярким акцентом и еще одной изюминкой скандинавского интерьера стал удобный лавандово-сиреневый раскладной угловой диван. В этом же цвете выполнены мягкие сидушки стульев в обеденной зоне. Стол, стулья и кровать с тумбочками сделаны из беленого дуба, что гармонично дополняет светлый интерьер.

Кухня оборудована всем необходимым: большой холодильник с морозильной камерой, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, электроплита на 4 конфорки с духовым шкафом, необходимая посуда, чай, кофе, сахар и сливки.

В апартаментах много мест для хранения вещей и одежды, которые спрятаны за зеркальными раздвижными дверьми шкафов-купе. В них же вы найдете все необходимое для комфортного проживания: стиральную машину, гладильную доску, утюг и фен.

В просторной ванной комнате — новая сантехника и большая душевая кабина. К вашим услугам мини-парфюмерия: шампунь, гель для душа, ватные палочки и диски, шапочки для душа, тапочки и набор для шитья. Бойлер обеспечивает беспрерывное горячее водоснабжение, так что в любое время суток вы можете принять горячий душ.

Для обеспечения вашего полного комфорта и спокойствия в апартаментах предусмотрен сейф с кодовым замком для хранения ценных вещей.

Через дорогу от дома с апартаментами находится большой супермаркет Novus и McDonald's. В 10-ти минутах езды на авто или такси расположился один из крупнейших ТРЦ в Европе, первый украинский мегамолл — Lavina Mall, в котором более 500 магазинов, семейно-развлекательный парк, супермаркет Сильпо и кинотеатр Multiplex на 12 залов. Рядом с ним также расположены гипермаркет Ашан и строительный гипермаркет Эпицентр.

  • Размер: 48м2
  • Количество комнат: 2
  • Спальных мест: 4

PayPal

При бронировании на длительный период стоимость проживания может быть ниже и оговаривается с менеджером индивидуально.
Звоните и уточняйте: +380 68 208-8-208 (24 часа).

Укомплектованность апартаментов:

  • Спутниковое телевидение, более 500 каналов
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Кондиционер
  • Посуда: тарелки, чашки, стаканы, вилки, ложки, сковорода, кастрюли
  • Электрочайник
  • электрическая плита с духовым шкафом
  • Фен
  • Утюг и гладильная доска
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Холодильник
  • Cейф
  • Душевая кабина
  • Стиральная машина
  • Бойлер
  • Карточный выключатель

Апартаменты Делюкс находятся недалеко от крупной магистрали, на проспекте Академика Палладина, в 7 минутах ходьбы от метро «Академгородок».

Апартаменты Делюкс находятся недалеко от крупной магистрали, на проспекте Академика Палладина, в 7 минутах ходьбы от метро «Академгородок».

ПЛАТНЫЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ CityApartments

  • Трансфер: аэропорт- апартаменты- аэропорт.
  • Аренда автомобиля с услугами водителя.
  • Парковка.
  • Услуги гида/экскурсовода.
  • Приветствие в номер: цветы, фрукты, шампанское и пр.
  • Услуги прачечной.
  • Бронирование железнодорожных и авиабилетов.
*Узнать стоимость данных услуг, а также получить дополнительную информацию можно по телефону: +380 68 208-8-208

Забронировать апартаменты

Когда Вы желаете остановиться в апартаментах «Апартаменты Делюкс»?
Дата заезда
Дата отъезда
Ночей:
Гостей
Дата заезда
Дата отъезда
Ночей:
Гостей