CityApartments is a modern apartment complex, which will provide all conditions for comfortable accommodation.

We invite our guests to find accommodation in the heart of the capital — at Maidan Nezalezhnosti, where the main part of our apartments is located (at Boris Grinchenko Street 2/1). We have the opportunity to host both one or several guests, as well as a large company.

From the apartments that are situated at this address, you can choose the one that suits you most, depending on the number of people and the desired level of comfort — luxury apartments, superior apartments, studio apartments or one of our cozy attic rooms.

For those who prefer living in a quiet place, we can also offer accommodation in other areas of Kiev.

To resolve any issues that arise, we will be glad to welcome our guests at the reception from 9:00 to 21:00 at Boris Grinchenko Street 2/1. The team of CityApartments network (managers, maids and technicians) is always ready to provide professional assistance.

Managers of our apartments are ready to help you by phone 24 hours a day and 7 days a week: +380 68 208-8-208.

What sets us apart from other companies in the field of renting apartments:

  • We are not intermediaries, but renting out only own apartments. Therefore, each of them is carefully created for our guests as an area of home comfort.

Our apartments feature unique interior design and are equipped with modern furniture and fixtures. You can choose the level of comfort that meets your needs: budget and standard rooms, studios or luxury apartments.

  • You not only get all the benefits of living in an apartment, but also a full range of services that are typically available at the hotel.

The apartments are cleaned daily at the time which is convenient for you. Thanks to our own laundry service we can wash clothes of our guests if needed.

Satellite TV, free wi-fi, air conditioning, modern appliances and kitchen utensils — we have everything for a comfortable stay. In the kitchen you will find tea and coffee, and the bathroom — bathrobes, towels and personal care products.

We offer round-the-clock receiption for the convenience of our guests. In the daytime in our apartment complex there are the maids and the manager to help you with your luggage and accommodation, as well as to provide a concierge service if required.

  • Convenient location

Our apartments are located in different parts of Kiev — in the center and in cozy sleeping districts. Historical monuments and parks, restaurants and places for a pleasant stay are found nearby. All apartments are located within walking distance from the subway, so you can easily get anywhere in the capital.

CityApartments — это современный комплекс апартаментов, который предоставит все условия для комфортного размещения.

Мы приглашаем наших гостей поселиться в самом сердце столицы — на Майдане Независимости, где находится основная часть наших апартаментов (по адресу ул. Бориса Гринченко 2/1). У нас есть возможность комфортно разместить как одного или нескольких гостей, так и большую компанию.

Из номеров, что находятся по этому адресу, вы можете выбрать тот, который подойдет вам больше всего в зависимости от количества человек и желаемого уровня комфорта — апартаменты класса люкс, улучшенные апартаменты, апартаменты-студио или один из наших уютных мансардных номеров.

Тем, кто предпочитает жить в более тихом и спокойном месте, мы можем также предложить размещение в других районах Киева.

Для решения любых возникающих вопросов лично будем рады видеть наших гостей на рецепции с 9:00 до 21:00 по адресу ул. Бориса Гринченко 2/1. Команда сети апартаментов CityApartments (менеджеры, горничные и техперсонал) всегда готовы предоставить профессиональную помощь.

Менеджеры наших апартаментов готовы помочь вам по телефону 24 часа в сутки и 7 дней в неделю: +380 68 208-8-208.

Что отличает нас от других компаний в сфере аренды апартаментов посуточно:

  • Мы не являемся посредниками, а сдаем только свои апартаменты. Поэтому каждый из них — это заботливо созданный для наших гостей уголок домашнего уюта.

Наши апартаменты имеют уникальный дизайнерский интерьер и оснащены современной мебелью и сантехникой. Вы можете выбрать уровень комфорта, соответствующий вашим пожеланиям: бюджетный или стандартный номер, студио или апартаменты класса люкс.

  • Вы получаете не только все преимущества проживания в квартире, но и полный комплекс услуг, которые обычно доступны в гостинице.

В апартаментах проводится ежедневная уборка в удобное для вас время. Благодаря наличию собственной прачечной мы можем предложить услуги стирки вещей наших клиентов, если это необходимо.

Спутниковое телевидение, бесплатный wi-fi, кондиционер, необходимая бытовая техника и посуда — у нас есть все для комфортного проживания. На кухне вы найдете чай и кофе, а в ванной комнате — халаты, полотенца и средства личной гигиены.

Мы предлагаем круглосуточный ресепшн для удобства наших гостей. В дневное время в нашем комплексе апартаментов находятся горничные и менеджер, чтобы помочь вам с багажом и размещением, а также оказать консьерж-сервис при необходимости.

  • Удобное расположение.

Наши апартаменты расположены в разных частях Киева — в центре и в уютных спальных районах. Поблизости находятся исторические памятники и парки, рестораны и места для приятного отдыха. Все апартаменты расположены в пешей доступности от метро, поэтому вы с легкостью сможете добраться в любую точку столицы.